Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cliff Ourso

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cliff Ourso

4.9 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laura Hernandez

Laura Hernandez

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Betsy helped me to resolve a problem quickly! She was nice & professional. Thank you, Betsy!!"
Profile photo of Megan Campbell

Megan Campbell

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had such an amazing experience working with Grant! He gave me the coverage I wanted and needed at my price point! Can’t recommend the team enough!"
Profile photo of James Fuller

James Fuller

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey helped me out and provided excellent customer service to help me resolve my questions. Great service"
Profile photo of Cigi Gravois

Cigi Gravois

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daryl Tate was phenomenal in helping me choose the right plan that suited my needs and my family"
Profile photo of Terry Carney

Terry Carney

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darryl Tate has been the most helpful and professional person in insurance I’ve ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Trey Harris

Trey Harris

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darryl Tate is a great guy who responds to his customers needs."
Profile photo of Trachelle Cornish

Trachelle Cornish

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey is an outstanding professional and it was a joy working with her to get my issues resolved. Thank you!"
Profile photo of The GOAT

The GOAT

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was quoted insurance by bailey and it was way cheaper than what I was paying with geico. Bailey made sure to hook me up with all of the discounts that I could get."
Profile photo of Sonya Dozier

Sonya Dozier

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service from Darryl! Very friendly and knowledgeable, plus helped us save lots of money!"
Profile photo of Karlie Morrison

Karlie Morrison

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey was awesome over the phone, very helpful and informative of the whole process and worked with me to get the lowest quote. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Payton Adams

Payton Adams

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Cliff’s office to get my engagement ring insured. I spoke to Grant and was able to get a policy within minutes! Very professional!"
Profile photo of Rodney Patterson Sr

Rodney Patterson Sr

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey Caillouet was very friendly and professional. She was very helpful when I add a new vehicle to or policy."
Profile photo of Megan Seneca

Megan Seneca

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey Caillouet made everything super easy for me! She got me a great rate and helped me save tremendously compared to my last insurance company! Very professional, quick, and honest!!!"
Profile photo of Gina Dileo

Gina Dileo

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey Caillouet and Sophia were excellent, extremely helpful with explaining my coverage and took care of all my needs and concerns! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of LA-1 Oil & Lube Administrator

LA-1 Oil & Lube Administrator

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darryl was awesome! He made this a very seamless process and stress free! I strongly recommend Darryl for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Darryl Tate

Darryl Tate

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff that I work with are all professional and high quality individual that you can call on for your needs"
Profile photo of Susie Blanchard

Susie Blanchard

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always Johny on the spot with answers. Extremely trustworthy. And price pretty good Darryl Tate is a great agent. I highly recommend for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lewis Richerson

Lewis Richerson

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Deerhunter6 hunter74

Deerhunter6 hunter74

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Bailey for the great service."
Profile photo of paige wilson

paige wilson

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey had great customer service and made the process easy."
Profile photo of Shalea Bernard

Shalea Bernard

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bailey Caillouet at this Gonzalez location has been amazing agent. She is quick to respond, answers all my questions and explains thoroughly everything town to the T."
Profile photo of Kerri P

Kerri P

August 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Went above and beyond my expectations! Very friendly and responsive to my needs. Great customer ssrvice!!"