Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cliff Ourso

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cliff Ourso

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chasity Blanchard

September 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"This State Farm location is extremely unprofessional and refused to provide prompt and courteous service. I canceled my policy with them due to being repeatedly overcharged and they still took payments out of my account they were no longer authorized too. Then made me wait weeks for a refund. Crooks!"

Lj Reynard

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Come and see my favorite agent at Cliff Ourso State Farm Michelle Seeger . She will help you with all your insurance needs !!"

Laura Hernandez

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Betsy helped me to resolve a problem quickly! She was nice & professional. Thank you, Betsy!!"

Megan Campbell

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had such an amazing experience working with Grant! He gave me the coverage I wanted and needed at my price point! Can’t recommend the team enough!"

James Fuller

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey helped me out and provided excellent customer service to help me resolve my questions. Great service"

Cigi Gravois

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daryl Tate was phenomenal in helping me choose the right plan that suited my needs and my family"

Trey Harris

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darryl Tate is a great guy who responds to his customers needs."

Trachelle Cornish

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey is an outstanding professional and it was a joy working with her to get my issues resolved. Thank you!"

The GOAT

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was quoted insurance by bailey and it was way cheaper than what I was paying with geico. Bailey made sure to hook me up with all of the discounts that I could get."

Sonya Dozier

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service from Darryl! Very friendly and knowledgeable, plus helped us save lots of money!"

Karlie Morrison

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey was awesome over the phone, very helpful and informative of the whole process and worked with me to get the lowest quote. Thank you!"

Payton Adams

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Cliff’s office to get my engagement ring insured. I spoke to Grant and was able to get a policy within minutes! Very professional!"

Rodney Patterson Sr

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey Caillouet was very friendly and professional. She was very helpful when I add a new vehicle to or policy."

Megan Seneca

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey Caillouet made everything super easy for me! She got me a great rate and helped me save tremendously compared to my last insurance company! Very professional, quick, and honest!!!"

Gina Dileo

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey Caillouet and Sophia were excellent, extremely helpful with explaining my coverage and took care of all my needs and concerns! Thank you so much!"

LA-1 Oil & Lube Administrator

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darryl was awesome! He made this a very seamless process and stress free! I strongly recommend Darryl for all of your insurance needs."

Darryl Tate

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff that I work with are all professional and high quality individual that you can call on for your needs"

Susie Blanchard

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always Johny on the spot with answers. Extremely trustworthy. And price pretty good Darryl Tate is a great agent. I highly recommend for all your insurance needs."

Lewis Richerson

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Ourso State Farm and particularly with Darryl Tate. Mr. Tate was very knowledgeable about the products State Farm provides. And provided comprehensive breakdowns of the various products we need. I highly recommend doing business with Mr. Tate!"

Deerhunter6 hunter74

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Bailey for the great service."

paige wilson

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey had great customer service and made the process easy."

Shalea Bernard

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bailey Caillouet at this Gonzalez location has been amazing agent. She is quick to respond, answers all my questions and explains thoroughly everything town to the T."

Kerri P

August 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Went above and beyond my expectations! Very friendly and responsive to my needs. Great customer ssrvice!!"

Chris H

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with the Gonzales branch office. Michelle took care of our needs. The staff are experienced and just great to deal with. Recently bought life and auto policies. I traveled 25 miles to do business with Michelle went I have a StateFarm office about a mile away. I recommend everyone go and see Michelle at this office. You will not be disappointed. Thank you Michelle for the great service and experience."